June 21st, 2011

Beyonc̩ Р4 (Deluxe Tracklist & Album Cover)

Tony Stark @djtonystark

Here is the cover and tracklist for the Target exclusive deluxe edition of Beyonce‘s upcoming album 4. Included is the production credits. Spotted at YKD.

1. 1+1 (prod. by The-Dream & Beyonce)
2. I Care (prod. by Jeff Bhasker & Beyonce)
3. I Miss You (Frank Ocean, Beyonce, Shea Taylor) (Prod. by Shea Taylor & Beyonce)
4. Best Thing I Never Had (prod. by Symbolyc One, Babyface, Antonio Dixon, Shea Taylor & Beyonce)
5. Party (Ft. André 3000) (prod. by Kanye West, Consequence & Beyonce)
6. Rather Die Young (prod. by Luke Steele & Beyonce)
7. Start Over (prod. by Shea Taylor & Beyonce)
8. Love on Top (prod. by Shea Taylor & Beyonce)
9. Countdown (prod. by Shea Taylor & Beyonce)
10. End of Time (prod. by The-Dream, Switch & Beyonce)
11. I Was Here (prod. by Ryan Tedder, Diane Warren, Brent Kutzle, Beyonce & Kuk Harrell)
12. Run the World (Girls) (prod. by Switch, Beyonce & Shea Taylor)

Bonus Track
13. Dreaming (Japanese Bonus Track) (prod. by Babyface, A. Dixon & Beyonce)

Target Exclusive Disc
1. Lay Up Under Me (prod. by Stargate)
2. Schoolin’ Life (prod. by The-Dream & Beyonce)
3. Dance for You
4. Run the World (Girls) (Kaskade Club Remix)
5. Run the World (Girls) (Red Top Club Remix)
6. Run the World (Girls) (Jochen Simms Club Remix)

previous story
Lloyd - King Of Hearts (Tracklist & Album Cover)
next story
Album Cover: David Guetta - Nothing But The Beat