Jamla Records

‘Laila’s Wisdom’ features Kendrick Lamar, Anderson.Paak, and more.

Rapsody has recently shared her album cover and tracklist for her upcoming album ‘Laila’s Wisdom’. Yesterday, the rapper shared a picture on Instagram featuring all of the artists featured on the project.

The list of the artists featured on the album includes Kendrick Lamar, Anderson.Paak, Busta Rhymes, and Musiq Soulchild to name a few. The Roc Nation rapper also dropped the release date, September 22.

While the picture posted isn’t the official artwork, check out the official cover above and the tracklist below. ‘Laila’s Wisdom’ is also available for pre-order on Apple Music.

‘Laila’s Wisdom’ Tracklist:

1. Laila’s Wisdom
2. Power f. Kendrick Lamar and Lance Skiiiwalker
3. Chrome (Like Ooh)
4. Pay Up
5. Ridin’ f. GQ
6. Sassy
7. Nobody f. Anderson .Paak, Black Thought and Moonchild
8. Black and Ugly f. BJ The Chicago Kid
9. You Should Know f. Busta Rhymes
10. A Rollercoaster Jam Called Love f. Musiq Soulchild and Gwen Bunn
11. U Used 2 Love Me f. Terrace Martin
12. Knock On My Door f. BJ The Chicago Kid
13. OooWee f. Anderson .Paak
14. Jesus Coming f. Amber Navran


Subscribe now to our newsletter