Kanye West - "My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy" (Tracklist & Album Cover)

Here’s the official tracklist & album cover for Kanye West’s upcoming album My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy. STARK UPDATE: Here is the official list from Amazon. Rick Ross gets added to Devil In A New Dress and Pusha T is cut from Blame Game. There is also an interlude for All Of The Lights and Who Will Survive In America added. Also Added the iTunes bonus tracks thanks to DDot.

1. Dark Fantasy
2. Gorgeous (Feat. Kid Cudi and Raekwon)
3. POWER (Feat. Dwele) | MUSIC VIDEO
4. All Of The Lights (Interlude)
5. All Of The Lights (Feat. John Legend, The-Dream, Ryan Leslie, Tony Williams, Charlie Wilson, Elly Jackson, Alicia Keys, Fergie, Kid Cudi, Rihanna and Elton John)
6. Monster (Feat. Jay-Z, Rick Ross, Nicki Minaj and Bon Iver)
7. So Appalled (Feat. Jay-Z, Pusha T, CyHi Da Prynce, Swizz Beatz and RZA)
8. Devil In a New Dress (Feat. Rick Ross)
9. Runaway (Feat. Pusha T) | MOVIE
10. Hell Of a Life
11. Blame Game (Feat. John Legend)
12. Lost In The World
13. Who Will Survive In America (Feat. Gill-Scott Heron)
14. See Me Now (Bonus Track) (Feat. Big Sean, Beyonce and Charlie Wilson)
15. Chain Heavy (Talib Kweli & Consequence) (iTunes Bonus)
16. Momma’s Boyfriend (Scratches by DJ Premier) (iTunes Bonus)
17. Power Remix (Feat. Jay-Z & Swizz Beatz) (iTunes Bonus)
18. Pure (Feat. Mr Hudson) (iTunes Bonus)


Subscribe now to our newsletter