Taio Cruz - TY.O Album Art + Tracklist

Taio Cruz unveils the album art and tracklist for his third album offering, TY.O, due December 6th.

1. Hungover (feat. Flo Rida)
2. Troublemaker
3. There She Goes (feat. Pitbull)
4. Shotcaller
5. Make It Last Forever
6. World In Our Hands
7. Tattoo
8. Play
9. You’re Beautiful
10. Telling the World
11. Little Bad Girl” (David Guetta featuring Taio Cruz & Ludacris)


Subscribe now to our newsletter