Cris Cab - Where I Belong (Tracklist & Album Cover)

Cris Cab has been prepping his debut album for a bit now with myriad of EP’s and mixtapes but now we have some official news. Where I Belong will hit stores on April 7th via Pharrell’s I am OTHER/Island Def Jam and can be pre-ordered now on iTunes.

1. The Sun Is Gonna Rise Again
2. Liar Liar
3. Long Weekend
4. Fables
5. Loves Me Not
6. Paradise (On Earth)
7. Where I Belong
8. The Truth
9. Ticket
10. All I Need Is You
11. Goodbye
12. Good Girls (Bonus)
13. Let’s Get Together (Bonus)


Subscribe now to our newsletter