Lil Wayne - I Am Not A Human Being (Tracklist & Album Cover)

Here’s the official track listing and album cover for Lil Wayne’s I Am Not A Human Being album which drops Sept. 27th. STARK UPDATE: Karen Civil says that the first 10 tracks will be on the digital version while the physical copy will have 13, 12 below and the Lil Wayne and Gudda Gudda track Willy Wonka. Also added the production credits.

1. “Gonorrhea” feat. Drake (prod. by Kane Beatz)
2. “Hold Up” feat. T-Streets (prod. by The Olympicks)
3. “With You” feat. Drake (prod. by Boi-1da, Noah “40” Shebib)
4. “I Am Not a Human Being” (prod. by Infamous, Andrew “Drew” Correa)
5. “I’m Single” feat. Drake (prod. by Noah “40” Shebib & Omen)
6. “What’s Wrong With Them” feat. Nicki Minaj (prod. by Infamous)
7. “Right Above It” feat. Drake (prod. by Kane Beatz)
8. “Popular” feat. Lil Twist (prod. by Drumma Boy)
9. “That Ain’t Me” feat. Jay Sean (prod. by StreetRunner)
10. “Bill Gates” (prod. by J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League)
11. “YM Banger” feat. Jae Millz, Gudda Gudda, and Tyga (prod. by Cool & Dre)
12. “YM Salute” feat. Lil Twist, Lil Chuckee, Gudda Gudda, Jae Millz, and Nicki Minaj (prod. by Mr. Pyro & Polow da Don)

via Rap-Up


Subscribe now to our newsletter