April 18th, 2013

Wiz Khalifa & Curren$y – Live In Concert (Tracklist & Mixtape Cover)

Kevin @djtonystark

Wiz Khalifa and Curren$y are ready to team up again for their newest mixtape Live In Concert, which will be released on 4/20 (Coincidence? I think not).

1. There We Go (Prod. by Cardo & Sledgren)
2. Classic (Prod. by Cardo)
3. Fast Food (Prod. by I.D. Labs)
4. Lookin’ Like (feat. Juicy J) (Prod. by Juicy J & Crazy Mike)
5. The Planes Pt. II (feat. Big K.R.I.T.) (Prod. by Big K.R.I.T.)
6. Money Growin’ (feat. Smoke DZA, Young Roddy) (Prod. by The Futuristiks)
7. Ready Rolled (Prod. by Daz Dillinger)
8. Proceed (ft. Big Sean) [Bonus Track] (Prod. by Cardo)

previous story
Ciara - Ciara (Tracklist & Album Cover)
next story
Kelly Rowland Reveals Album Cover for "Talk A Good Game"