Yo Gotti -- "I Still Am" (Album Cover and Tracklist) | Def Pen
(Roc Nation’s Instagram account)

Yo Gotti is ready to remind the hip hop world of who he still is.

Gotti and Roc Nation announced the I Still Am album Tuesday afternoon. The album will be released on October 27. Gotti’s recent single, “Rake It Up” featuring Nicki Minaj, has gone platinum. After announcing “Rake It Up” went platinum, the Memphis rapper gave his fans a new song, “Juice.”

In December 2016, Gotti announced a deal between his label, CMG, and Roc Nation. So it’s no surprise Gotti releases his new single exclusively through Tidal.

An accompanying film will be released with the album as well. Gotti is using all of Roc Nation’s resources for his next release. Gotti is scheduled to perform at the TIDAL X Brooklyn charity event on October 17th.

Check out the tracklist for I Still Am.

1. “Betrayal”
2. “Back Gate”
3. “Brown Bag”
4. “Rake It Up” Feat. Nicki Minaj
5. “Juice”
6. “Different”
7. “Save It for Me” Feat. Chris Brown
8. “2809”
9. “One on One” Feat. YFN Lucci & Meek Mill
10. “Oh Yeah” Feat. French Montana
11. “Yellow Tape” Feat. 21 Savage
12. “Don’t Wanna Go Back”
13. “Around the World”

Fans can pre-order the album here. And check out “Juice,” the new single from the album.


Subscribe now to our newsletter