Rich The Kid
Credit: Nickie Lee Rose/XXL Magazine

Fresh off of his single, “New Freezer”, featuring Kendrick Lamar going Platinum, Rich The Kid has revealed the tracklist for his upcoming album, The World is Yours.  Over the course of his young career, the Atlanta based rapper has worked with a bevy of big names including Kendrick Lamar, Jaden Smith and The Weeknd. Given his lengthy resume of star collaborations, his tracklist doesn’t disappoint. The March 30th release is set to feature the likes of Kendrick Lamar, Khalid, Future, Quavo, Offset, Lil’ Wayne, Rick Ross, Jay Critch, Swae Lee, Chris Brown and Trippie Redd. In addition to outstanding features, the project is also set to feature WondaGurl, DJ Mustard, FK-47 and Krysshun.

Rich The Kid’s The World Is Yours Album Tracklist

1. “World Is Yours”
2. “New Freezer” featuring Kendrick Lamar
3. “No Question” featuring Future
4. “Plug Walk”
5. “Too Gone” featuring Khalid
6. “Made It” featuring Jay Critch and Rick Ross
7. “Drippin” featuring Chris Brown
8. “Lost It” featuring Quavo and Offset
9. “End of Discussion” featuring Lil Wayne
10. “Early Morning Trappin” featuring Trippie Redd
11. “Small Things”
12. “Listen Up”
13. “Gargoyle” featuring Swae Lee and Offset
14. “Dead Friends”

Of the songs placed on Rich The Kid’s newest project, fans have already gotten a taste of “New Freezer” featuring Kendrick Lamar and “Early Morning Trappin” featuring Trippie Redd. Fans are eagerly awaiting the first release from the 300 Entertainment and Interscope signee who hasn’t released a new project since Keep Flexin’ in 2016. In the meantime, fans can enjoy Rich The Kid’s newest single, “Plug Walk”, which currently sits at #48 on the Billboard Hot 100 charts.

Until March 30th, fans can check out the tracklist posted above or stream his newest single “Plug Walk”. Make sure to check out our album stream when Rich The Kid’s The World is Yours hits the internet.


Subscribe now to our newsletter