Mick - Art Basel 2013 (Mix) | Def Pen

Mick teams up with Slam X Hype for this Art Basel mix featuring  Drake, Kanye West, Pharrell, Lorde and more.

1. Drake: Wu-Tang Forever (Fras Remix)
2. Oliver: The Night Is On My Mind (MICK x Chi Duly’s Abstract Midnight Mix)
3. Big Scary f/ Jonti: Slumming It in Paradise
4. Lorde: Team
5. Natalia Kills: Saturday Night (La’Reda Remix)
6. St. Lucia: Elevate (Great Good Fine OK Remix)
7. Nicolas Jaar: Don’t Believe The Hype
8. Drake: Pound Cake (Bounz Remix)
9. Common: I Want You (Kaytranada Edition)
10. A Tribe Called Quest: Award Tour (Altered Tapes Rework)
11. Rudimental f/ Emeli Sandé: Free (Maya Jane Coles Remix)
12. Klangkarussell: Sonnentanz (Sun Don’t Shine)
13. Dusky: Careless
14. Crystal Fighters: Wave (Only For MOTi After Hours Mix)
15. Kanye West: Bound 2 (Soldisco + Play-N-Skillz refix)
16. Pharrell: Happy
17. Vic Mensa: Orange Soda
18. Sam Smith x Nile Rodgers x Disclosure: Together
19. Hiatus Coyote f/ Q-Tip: Nakamarra


Subscribe now to our newsletter