jason derulo everything is 4

At this point in your life, you’ve heard a Jason Derulo song. Don’t try to convince yourself that you haven’t, because you have. Moving along, Jason Derulo has proved himself to be a hit-making machine. It would be fair to say that Jason is the male Rihanna at the rate he can pump out a chart-topping hit. Just cracking the year mark since his previous album, Talk Dirty, Jason is back with the tracklist for his upcoming album, Everything Is 4. 

1. ‘Want to Want Me’
2. ‘Cheyenne’
3. ‘Get Ugly’
4. ‘Pull Up’
5. ‘Love Like That’ feat. K. Michelle
6. ‘Painkiller’ feat. Meghan Trainor
7. ‘Broke’ feat. Stevie Wonder & Keith Urban
8. ‘Try Me’ feat. Jennifer Lopez & Matoma
9. ‘Love Me Down’
10. ‘Trade Hearts’ feat. Julia Michaels
11. ‘X2CU’

Wait around for this movie with @kmichellemusic

A photo posted by Jason (@jasonderulo) on

Everything is 4 seems to pack on some unlikely collaboration from the likes of K. Michelle, Stevie Wonder, and Keith Urban. It is without a doubt that those tracks will be among the most anticipated as a Pop driven artist such as Jason hasn’t steered much into other genres. It’s be most interesting to see if these artist mended themselves to his sound or if we will finally get a chance to see Jason taking musical risk with Everything Is 4. With his current single, ‘Want You To Want Me’ currently sitting at #10 on the Billboard Hot 100, the stars seem to be aligning perfectly for the singer. Everything Is 4 will be released on June 2nd and you can pre-order it on iTunes, now.


Subscribe now to our newsletter