Here’s the official track listing for Trey’s upcoming album Passion, Pain & Pleasure which is set to drop Sept. 14th STARK UPDATE: Official iTunes tracklist now up. You can listen to the entire album HERE. UPDATE: Added the deluxe edition tracks.

01. Here We Go Again (Interlude)
02. Love Faces
03. Massage
04. Alone
05. Bottoms Up (Feat. Nicki Minaj) | MUSIC VIDEO
06. Pain (Interlude)
07. Can’t Be Friends | MUSIC VIDEO
08. Please Return My Call
09. Made To Be Together
10. Pleasure (Interlude)
11. Red Lipstick
12. The Usual (Feat. Drake)
13. Doorbell
14. Passion (Interlude)
15. Unfortunate
16. Blind
17. You Just Need Me

Deluxe Edition

18. Already Taken (Bonus Track) (Prod. By Polow Da Don)
19. Panty Droppa (Itunes Bonus Track ) (Prod. Troy Taylor & Patrick Hayes)
20. Love Me Better (Itunes Bonus Track) (Prod. By Jerren “J-Kits” Spruill)


Subscribe now to our newsletter