May 6th, 2012

MUSIC VIDEO: DJ Drama feat. Future, Young Jeezy, T.I. & Ludacris – We In This Bitch

Def Pen

We In This” was directed by Benny Boom off DJ Drama’s upcoming “Quality Street Music” featuring Future, Young Jeezy, T.I., Ludacris and was produced by Kane Beatz, available via iTunes.

previous story
Video: Emeli Sandé Performs "My Kind Of Love" on The Voice UK
next story
Video: Beastie Boys - The New Style (Unreleased Chappelle Show Performance)