June 29th, 2011

Kelly Rowland – Here I Am (Tracklist & Album Cover)

Jared Brown @Ducketz

Here’s the official tracklisting for Kelly Rowland‘s Here I Am album.

1. I’m Dat Chick
2. Work It Man (feat. LiL Playy)
3. Motivation (feat. Lil Wayne)
4. Lay It On Me (feat. Big Sean)
5. Feelin Me Right Now
6. Turn It Up
7. All Of The Night
8. Keep It Between Us
9. Commander (feat. David Guetta)
10. Down For Whatever

Deluxe Edition
11. Heaven & Earth
12. Each Other
13. Motivation (feat. Lil Wayne) [Rebel Rock Remix] 14. Commander (feat. Nelly) [Urban Remix]

previous story
Mission Impossible 4: Ghost Protocol (Trailer)
next story
Jay-Z - Criminolgy Freestyle