January 22nd, 2013

Casey Veggies – Life Changes (Mixtape)

Tony Stark @djtonystark

Casey Veggies releases his newest project Life Changes. It features Dom Kennedy and Phil Beaudreau with production from Cardiak, 1500 or Nothin, Harry Fraud, and more.

Download: Casey Veggies – Life Changes (Mixtape)

1. Life Changes feat. Phil Beaudreau (prod. The Futuristiks, Dawaun Parker)
2. My Vision (prod. The Futuristiks, 1500 or Nothin)
3. Young Winners (prod. Dynamic Duo)
4. She in My Car feat. Dom Kennedy (prod. DJ Dahi)
5. Faces (prod. Rob Holladay)
6. Life$tyle (prod. Cardiak)
7. The Team (prod. The Futuristiks)
8. Whip It (prod. D.R.U.G.S)
9. Love = Hate (prod. THC), Ulterior Motives feat. BJ the Chicago Kid (prod. Rahki)
10. Everything Wavy (prod. PriceTag)
11. I Love Me Some You (prod. Harry Fraud)
12. These Days (prod. The Futuristiks, 1500 or Nothin)
13. Take My Life (prod. The Futuristiks, 1500 or Nothin)

previous story
Major Lazer & Flux Pavilion - Jah No Partial (Heroes x Villains Remix)
next story
Hit-Boy - Fan (Remix) feat. 2 Chainz