(Frazer Harrison, Getty Images for Coachella)

Bronson’s latest album has features from Rick Ross, Big Body Bes and more.

Action Bronson has released the tracklist for his upcoming album “Blue Chips 7000”. The Mr. Wonderful rapper shared the 13-song tracklist on Instagram earlier this morning. The project features Rick Ross, Big Body Bes, Meyhem Lauren, and Jah Tiger.


A post shared by Action Bronson (@bambambaklava) on

This LP is Bronson’s follow- up on his Blue Chips mixtape series, which started with Blue Chips in 2012 and Blue Chips 2 in 2013. While in May the New York rapper was having a hard time releasing it, seems as so it’s coming soon.

“Blue Chips 7000” is set to release on August 25, but for now, check out the tracklist below.

1.  Wolfpack
2.  La Luna
3.  The Chairman’s Intent
4.  Hot Pepper (Feat. Meyhem Lauren and Jah Tiger)
5.  Bonzai
6.  Let It Rain
7.  My Right Lung
8.  TANK (Feat. Big Body Bes)
9.  Let Me Breathe
10.  9-24-7000 (Feat. Rick Ross)
11.  The Choreographer
12.  Chop Chop Chop
13.  Durag Vs. Headband (Feat. Big Body Bes)


Subscribe now to our newsletter